Links

 St Nicholas Church, Great Wakering http://www.stnicholas-greatwakering.org.uk/
 St Andrews Church, Rochford http://www.standrewsrochford.org.uk/
 Wakering Natural History http://www.wakeringheritage.org.uk/index.html
 Barling Magna Primary School http://www.barlingmagnaprimary.com/
 Diocese of Chelmsford http://www.chelmsford.anglican.org/
 Church of England http://www.churchofengland.org/
 ALPHA Course http://uk-england.alpha.org/
 Worship Together (Musical Website) http://www.worshiptogether.com/
 Worship Central (Training Website) http://www.worshipcentral.org/
 Rochford Deanery http://www.rochford-deanery.org.uk/
 Bible Society http://www.biblesociety.org.uk/
 Friends of Essex Churches http://www.foect.org.uk/
 HARP Southend http://www.harpsouthend.co.uk/
 Barling Magna Parish Council http://www.barlingmagna-pc.org.uk/