Service Times

 Date   Time    Location Service Reading
Wednesday 1st November
 7:30pm All Saints, Barling Magna
Patronal Service of Holy Communion    
 
Thursday 2nd November 7:30am

St Nicholas, Great Wakering

All Souls Service

 
Sunday 5th November 10:30am


 
All Saints, Barling Magna



Holy Communion

 
Tuesday 7th November 9:30amAll Saints, Barling Magna

Morning Prayer 
Sunday 12th November 10:45am


All Saints, Barling Magna
Remembrance Service
 
Tuesday 14th November 9:30amAll Saints, Barling MagnaMorning Prayer 
Sunday 19th November 10:30am


 6:30pm
All Saints, Barling Magna

St Andrews, Rochford

Family Worship


Healing Service
 
Tuesday 21st November 9:30amAll Saints, Barling MagnaMorning Prayer 
Sunday 26th November 10:30am


 6:30pm
All Saints, Barling Magna

St Andrews, Rochford
Family Worship


Holy Communion
 
Tuesday 28th November 9:30amAll Saints, Barling MagnaMorning Prayer