The Parochial Church Council of Barling Magna with Little Wakering has been elected for 2021/22.  Membership is as follows:-

 Rev'd. Kim LepleyTeam Rector (Chair)
 Rev'd Sharon GuestTeam Vicar (Vice Chair)
 Mrs. Irene Meredith  Church Warden
 Mrs. Christine GilesChurch Warden and Deanery Synod Representative
 Mrs. Lynda EdmundsLay Chair, Rochford Deanery
 Mr. Mike BattyTreasurer and Electoral Roll Officer
 Mr. Peter KingPCC Secretary
 Mrs. Sandra BattyPCC Member
 Ms. Jackie ChadwickPCC Member
 Ms. Elizabeth ElvinPCC Member

 Copyright Barling and Little Wakering PCC, 2012-19